FANDOM


Eva Frost
Eva Frost colored.jpg
ce site contien des spoil
Nom entier Eva Frost
Nom Japonais エヴァ・フロスト
Caractéristiques
Type Heriter des pouvoir d'adolf reinart
Type de Chirurgie Planarian
Statut Vivante
Âge 18
Sexe Femme
Anniversaire 29 Juin ( Cancer )
Taille 162 cm
Poids 54kg
Origine Allemande
Groupe Sanguin B
Affiliations Annex l
M.A.R.S Ranking #100 #2
Première apparition
Appartition Manga Chapitre 3
Apparation Anime Episode 1
Doubleurs
Galerie d'images

Eva Frost (エヴァ・フロスト, Eva Furosuto) est une fille allemande sous la tutelle d'Adolf Reinhard qui a rejoint le Projet Annex afin de trouver un remède contre le virus mortel A.E. qui afflige la Terre.

Apparence Modifier

Eva est une jeune fille avec des longs cheveux blonds et des yeux verts. Elle revendique être un bonnet E, mais est en réalité trois tailles plus grandes.

Personnalité Modifier

Eva est bon vivant et une fille naïve. Elle est aussi maladroite et très émotionnelle. Son insécurité la fait souvent crier et succomber pour s'affoler mais malgré ceci elle peut aussi montrer étonnamment un grand courage et de la détermination.

Histoire Modifier

Devant Modifier

Eva est le seul enfant d'un CELA le millionnaire né en banlieue de l'Allemagne du nord. Ses parents contrôlaient, des hypocondriaques protecteurs à l'excès, donc elle a été presque jamais autorisée de laisser l'état. Ceci continu jusqu'au jour sa famille a perdu leur fortune et lui a vendu à l'U-NASA qui l'a forcée à subir l'Opération de M.O..

Arc Annex l ( 2619 A.D) Modifier

Après que les six équipes se sont dispersées, l'équipe d'Eva, menée par Adolf Reinhard, a affronté l'armée de gardons qui les ont entourés. Après une bataille acharnée et des douzaines de gardons tués, Adolf meurt protégeant Eva des attaques des cancrelats. Quand le leader de gardon s'approche finalement d'Eva et le corps d'Adolf, Eva frappe le leader désespérément, en essayant de protéger son "bien-aimé Adolf". Finalement, l'intérieur du corps d'Adolf explose en tuant apparemment Eva, l'équipe entière et les gardons restants sont tués dans le rayon d'explosion.Finalement,nous la retrouvons et qui sauva akari et les autres.Elle pris le pouvoir d'Adolf , et un peu plus tard elle combattit Berk mais se fera battre par celui-ci .Elle se releva et envoya Berk hors du vaisseau.

Futilités Modifier

  • Elle a goûté des intestins de boeuf et des arêtes de poisson pour la première fois de sa vie après qu'elle est venue à l'U-NASA. En poussant des cris d'une voix d'octroi après la découverte que la chose blanche, duveteuse, étrange ayant un goût dans le ragoût était un testicule de poisson.
  • Elle aime le CD qu'elle a emprunté à Michelle K. Davis plus que celui d'Isabella R. Leon.

Navigation Modifier

Annex I
Membres

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

Fandom

Terra Formars Wiki

Eva Frost

486pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments100 Share
Eva Frost
Eva Frost colored
Characteristics
Full name Eva Frost
Japanese name エヴァ・フロスト
Romanization Eva Furosuto
Surgery base Dugesia japonica
Status Alive
Age 18
Gender Female
Birthday 29 June (Cancer)
Height 162cm
Weight 54kg
Origin Germany
Blood type B
Affiliations Annex I
M.A.R.S ranking #100
Manga Debut Chapter 3
Anime Debut Episode 1
Seiyuu Ayane Sakura
Image Gallery

Eva Frost (エヴァ・フロスト, Eva Furosuto) is a German girl under Adolf Reinhard's tutelage that joined the Annex Project to find a cure for the deadly A.E. virus that afflict the Earth.

Appearance

Eva is a young girl with long blonde hair and green eyes. She claims to be an E cup, but is actually three sizes larger.

Personality

Eva is a good hearted and naive girl. She is also clumsy and very emotional. Her insecurity makes her often cry and succumb to panic but despite this she can also show surprisingly great courage and determination.

History

Past

Eva is the only child of an IT millionaire born in the suburbs of northern Germany. Her parents were controlling, overprotective hypochondriacs, so she was hardly ever allowed to leave the estate. This continued until the day her family lost their fortune and sold her to the U-NASA that forced her to undergo the M.O. Operation.

Annex I Arc (2619 A.D.)

After the six squads scattered, Eva's squad, led by Adolf Reinhard, confronted the army of roaches that surrounded them. After a fierce battle and dozens of roaches killed, Adolf dies protecting Eva from the cockroaches' attacks. When the roach leader finally walks up to Eva and Adolf's body, Eva punches the leader (with no effect), desperately trying to protect her "beloved Adolf". Eventually, the explosive inside Adolf's body goes off seemingly killing Eva, the whole squad and the remaining roaches caught in the blast radius.

It is later revealed she survived thanks to the regenerative properties of her base animal and has inherited Adolf's power as well.

Powers and Abilities

Initially she received the abilities of a planarian, allowing her to regenerate completely even after being blown to bits. While she was regenerating from Adolf's blast, she took in parts of Adolf's body as a source of energy, resulting in her having the abilities of an electric eel as well. Unlike Adolf, who had his body modified to utilize electricity without harming himself, Eva have no measures to protect herself from her own electricity. Any damage from her own attack is simply taken care of by her regenerative abilities.

Trivia

  • She tasted beef intestines and fish bones for the first time in her life after she came to the U-NASA. Crying out in a granting voice after finding out that the white, fluffy, strange-tasting thing in the hotpot was a fish testicle.
  • She likes the CD she borrowed from Michelle K. Davis more than the one from Isabella R. Leon.

Site Navigation

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.