FANDOM


Ichiro Hiruma
Hiruma Ichiro.jpg
Nom entier Ichiro Hiruma
Nom Japonais 蛭間 一郎(ひるま いちろう)
Caractéristiques
Type Insecte
Type de Chirurgie Polypedilum vanderplanki
Statut En Vie
Âge 18

38 ( après )

Sexe Homme
Anniversaire 5 Mai
Taille 170cm
Poids 87kg

151kg ( après)

Origine Japonais
Groupe Sanguin A
Affiliations BUGS2
Relatives Shichisei Hiruma (frère)

Rokka Hiruma (frère)

Première apparition
Appartition Manga 1ére Mission
Apparation Anime OVA 1
Doubleurs
Galerie d'images
Ichiro Hiruma (蛭間 一郎,, Hiruma Ichiro) était un des trois membres japonais de BOGUES 2 mission et un des 2 seuls membres de survie de mision laissé tomber. Il est le plus vieux d'onze enfants de mêmes parents et pour cette raison il a joint les BOGUES 2 projet pour prévoir sa mère et des enfants de mêmes parents plus jeunes. Après l'échec de la mission, vingt ans plus tard il est devenu le 502ème Premier ministre du Japon.

Apparence Modifier

Malgré son apparition corpulente, la plupart de sa masse est en fait le résultat de muscle dense désossent la masse, ressemblant à celui d'un lutteur de sumo.

Personnalité Modifier

Ichiro est un honnête et une personne droite qui ferait quoi que ce soit pour aider sa famille et ses enfants de mêmes parents. Même quand il a été bafoué à cause de son poids et apparition, il ne résisterait jamais et était le garçon d'un moma's comme il n'essayerait jamais d'aller contre sa mère souffrante qui lui a strictement dit de ne pas faire n'importe quels emplois à temps partiel et concentrer simplement ses efforts dans entrant à une université et gagner un travail stable.

Histoire Modifier

Avant de joindre(rejoindre) les BOGUES 2 projet, Ichiro était une lutte le haut-shool étudiant qui a travaillé dur dans gettting accepté à l'Université de Tokyo aux voeux de sa mère souffrante, qui a voulu qu'il soit entré dans une université et aient obtenu un travail stable du Diplôme universitaire. Cependant, ses rêves ont été ruinés quand son professeur, qui il a considéré son partisan unique, l'a fait chanter pour dissimuler une affaire il avait avec un camarade de classe pair qui était devenu enceinte. Cette avance à Ichiro venant pour croire il n'avait personne il pourrait avoir confiance. AVEC le lourd besoin d'argent pour sa mère et enfants de mêmes parents, Ichiro tourné aux BOGUES 2 projet.

Ichiro voit d'abord lisant sur le vaisseau spatial MET SUR ÉCOUTE 2, où Komachi Shokichi a essayé de le faire défendre son point du japonais étant craintif de cancrelats en raison du reste de l'équipage le raillant pour sa crainte de Cancrelats. En semblant bien que n'étant pas extérieurement se soucier, Ichiro a reconnu qu'il n'est pas voulu voir qu'ils non plus, auparavant continu lisent son livre. L'extermination du Capitaine Suivant Davi de l'envahissement terraformar, l'équipage se rend compte qu'ils ont été entourés par des centaines de Gardons. Davis et Shokichi conçoivent un plan de sauver l'équipage et éliminer le roache. cependant pour cela pour marcher deux sacrifices étaient être exigé.Comme le capitaine, Davis s'offre étant plus capable de tuer des gardons et après que Shokichi est abattu Ichiro se suggère, sa raison étant qui a comparé au reste de l'équipage, sa vie vaut le moindre. Après les évasions d'équipage, Ichiro est vu inconscient dans le bateau brûlant, où Davis fait aussi son dernier stand contre le terraformars. Quand le plan réussit, il est plus tard ranimé par Gloria Wood utilisant l'eau, avec sa mission réelle révélée; les deux d'entre eux ayant soit envoyé récupérer un oeuf de Terraformar pour ramener à la terre par M. Honda.

Cependant, les écoutilles d'oeuf inopinément et 2 nouveaux terraformars ayant soit nés avec une immunité au venin de Victoria, mettent vite hors de service Victoria en commençant ses jambes et le début allume Ichiro mais le bateau s'effondre à Mars en raison du poids et des dégâts faits des gardons extérieurs. Il des Noirs d'encore une fois, seulement pour reprendre après le sang de Thien atterrit sur lui. En danger, les deux d'entre eux utilisent des injections multiples pour démonter le terraformars; Ichiro cassement de la tête d'un terraformar's avec force pure seule. Cependant, en raison de la capacité du gardon de fonctionner à cause de son Ganglion Subesophagael le corps tue presque Ichiro, mais a été sauvé par Thien qui utilise le bras de Ming pour couper le bras qui était sur le point d'écraser la gorge d'Ichiro. Ichiro saisit alors le pistolet de Victoria et l'utilise pour tuer le gardon.

En étant ensuite témoin de la mort de Thien, lui et Shokichi utilisent la cosse d'évasion de secours de bogues-2I pour retourner à la terre, Ichiro jurant de ne jamais retourner à mars ou voir le Terraformars de nouveau. Quand il demande à ce que Shokichi planifie de faire, Shokichi lui dit qu'il a l'intention de d'abord faire des tombes pour leurs camarades et rassembler ensuite de nouveaux pour retourner à mars.

20 ans plus tard, il devient le 502ème Premier ministre du Japon et mène actuellement les pourparlers entre les 5 chefs d'État pendant la crise d'ANNEXE I.

Pouvoirs et Capacités Modifier

L'ADN utilisé dans la Procédure de Bogue d'Ichiro vient de la Larve du centrafricain ' Dormant Chironomid '. Tandis que l'insecte adulte ressemble à un moustique en apparence, les petites troupes de Larves une capacité Défensive appelée 'Cryptosis' qui leur permet d'entrer dans un état d'hibernation dans des zones manquant dans l'eau.

Tandis que dans cet état, le Sommeil Chrinomid est pratiquement indestructible, capable de survivre étant brûlé à 200 degrés, gelés à leur cœur à-270 heures degrees168, exposées à 7000 Radiation Grise ou gauche dans un vide. Ils peuvent alors reprendre comme si rien n'est arrivé si exposé à l'eau.

La procédure de Bogue d'Ichiro lui accorde le même près-indestructible le corps et l'état de Cryptosis même en sa forme humaine naturelle. Il peut immédiatement reprendre après l'exposition aux liquides, comme indiqué quand Victoria l'a ranimé avec l'eau et Il a repris pendant la bataille grâce au sang de Thien.

L'utilisation d'injections multiples cause que sa masse musculaire s'étend au point il déchire son costume, permission de lui pour se battre avec les Gardons utilisant corps à corps la tactique semblable au sumo.


NavigationModifier

BUGS2
Membres

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

Fandom

Terra Formars Wiki

Ichiro Hiruma

486pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments18 Share
Ichiro Hiruma
Hiruma Ichiro
Characteristics
Full name Ichiro Hiruma
Japanese name 蛭間 一郎(ひるま いちろう)
Romanization Hiruma Ichirō
Surgery type Insect
Surgery base Polypedilum vanderplanki
Status Alive
Age 18
38 (after)
Gender Male
Birthday May 5
Height 170cm
Weight 87kg
151kg (after)
Origin Japan
Blood type A
Affiliations BUGS2
Relatives Shichisei Hiruma (brother)
Rokka Hiruma (brother)
Manga Debut 1st Mission
Anime Debut OVA 1
Seiyuu Tomokazu Sugita
Image Gallery

Ichiro Hiruma (蛭間 一郎, Hiruma Ichirō)  was one of the three Japanese members of BUGS-2 mission, and one of the only 2 surviving members of the failed mision. He is the oldest of eleven siblings, and for this reason he joined the BUGS-2 project in order to provide for his mother and younger siblings. After the failure of the mission, twenty years later he has become the 502nd Prime Minister of Japan.

AppearanceEdit

Despite his corpulent appearance, most of his mass is in fact the result of dense muscle bone mass, not unlike that of a sumo-wrestler.

PersonalityEdit

Ichiro is a honest and a straight person who would do anything to help his family and his siblings. Even when he was bullied because of his weight and appearance, he would never once fight back and was a moma's boy as he would never once tried to go against his ailing mother who strictly told him not to do any part time jobs and simply focus his efforts into getting into a university and earn a stable job. However, his dreams were ruined when his teacher, blackmailed him in order to cover up an affair he was having with a fellow classmate who'd gotten pregnant. This lead to Ichiro coming to believe he had no-one he could trust besides his family. During the BUGS-2 project he faked cowardice and showed complete apathy towards his crew members. He was willing to gain money with underhanded tactics at the cost of the crews lives until he was attacked by an evolved Terraformer. When he was saved by Thien and escaped with Shokichi, his views changed and vowed to never go back to Mars or see the Terraformers again. 20 years later he became the 502nd Prime Minister of Japan made shrewd judgements on the situation. He keeps in contact with his siblings and gave them some political connections to aid each other in a time of need.

HistoryEdit

Prior to joining the BUGS-2 project, Ichiro was a struggling high-shool student who worked hard into gettting accepted at Tokyo University at the wishes of his ailing mother, who wanted him to enter an university and get a stable job from the University degree. However, his dreams were ruined when his teacher, who he considered his sole supporter, blackmailed him in order to cover up an affair he was having with a fellow classmate who'd gotten pregnant. This lead to Ichiro coming to believe he had no-one he could trust. WIth the heavy need of money for his mother and siblings, Ichiro turned to the BUGS-2 project.

Ichiro is first seen reading on the spaceship BUGS-2, where Komachi Shokichi tried to get him to defend his point of the Japanese being fearful of cockroaches due to the rest of the crew mocking him for his fear of Cockroaches. While not seeming to outwardly care, Ichiro agreed that he didn't care to see them either, before continuing to read his book. Following Captain Davis' extermination of the invading terraformar, the crew realises that they have been surrounded by hundreds of Roaches. Davis and Shokichi devise a plan to save the crew and kill off the roache. however in order for it to work two sacrifices were be required. As captain, Davis volunteers himself being the most capable of killing roaches and after Shokichi is shot down Ichiro suggests himself, his reason being that compared to the rest of the crew, his life is worth the least. After the crew escapes, Ichiro is seen unconscious in the burning ship, where Davis is also making his last stand against the terraformars. When the plan succeeds, he is later revived by Gloria Wood using water, with his real mission revealed; the two of them having been sent to retrieve a Terraformar egg to bring back to earth by Mr. Honda.

However, the egg hatches unexpectedly and the 2 new terraformars having been born with an immunity to Victoria's venom, swiftly disables Victoria by kicking her legs off and start turn on Ichiro but the ship crashes down to mars due to the weight and damage done from the exterior roaches. He blacks out once again, only to revive after Thien's blood lands on him. In danger,  the two of them use multiple injections to take down the terraformars; Ichiro snapping a terraformar's head off with pure strength alone. However, due to the roach's ability to function because of its Subesophagael Ganglion the body almost kills Ichiro but was saved by Thien who uses Ming's arm to cut off the arm that was about to crush Ichiro's throat. Ichiro then grabs Victoria's handgun and uses it to kill the roach.

Afterwards witnessing Thien's death, he and Shokichi use the BUGS-2I emergency escape pod to return to earth, Ichiro vowing to never return to Mars or see the Terraformars again. When he asks what Shokichi plans to do, Shokichi tells him he intends to first make graves for their comrades, and then gather new ones to go back to Mars. 

20 years later, he becames the 502nd prime minister of Japan and is currently leading the talks between the 5 heads of state during the ANNEX I crisis.

Powers and AbilitiesEdit

The DNA used in Ichiro's Bug Procedure comes from the larva of the Central African "sleeping chironomid". While the adult insect is a midge with no remarkable traits, the larvae posses a defensive ability called "cryptosis" that allows them to enter a state of extreme hibernation in areas lacking in water.

While in this state, the sleeping chrinomid is virtually indestructible, capable of surviving being temperatures up to 200 degrees, frozen to -270 degrees for 168 hours, exposed to 7000 Gray of radiation, and being exposed to the vacuum of space. They can then resume as if nothing has happened if exposed to water.

Ichiro's Bug Procedure grants him the same nigh-indestructible body and cryptosis state even in his natural human form. He can instantly revive after being exposed to water, as shown when Victoria revived him with water and he revived during the battle thanks to Thien's blood.

Using multiple injections causes his muscle mass to expand to the point it rips his suit, giving him incredible strength and allowing him to fight the Roaches hand to hand using sumo-like tactics.

Although he hasnt transformed for 20 years he is seen training in his office,it can be assumed he never rested and trained knowing that one day he will have to fight again.

Site NavigationEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.