FANDOM


Keiji Onizuka
Keiji artwork.png
Nom entier Keiji Onizuka
Nom Japonais 鬼塚 慶次(おにづか けいじ)
Caractéristiques
Type Crustacé
Type de Chirurgie Odontodactylus scyllarus
Statut En Vie
Âge 24
Sexe Homme
Anniversaire 23 Juin ( Cancer
Taille 175cm
Poids 61kg
Origine Japonais
Groupe Sanguin O
Affiliations Annex l
M.A.R.S Ranking #8
Première apparition
Appartition Manga Chapitre 13
Apparation Anime Episode 1
Doubleurs
Galerie d'images

Keiji Onizuka (鬼塚 慶次, Onidzuka Keiji) est l'homme japonais sous la tutelle de l'Équipe *1 leader Komachi Shokichi du projet d'Annexe I.

Apparence Modifier

Keiji est un homme bien fait, convenable, avec des cheveux roux et des yeux au beurre noir.

Personnalité Modifier

Eiji est un homme qui se soucie de ses membres d'équipage pairs, qui il veut protéger à tout prix, aussi bien que des humains en général. On montre le dernier quand il a sauté pour sauver Hong, son ennemi à ce moment-là, d'un Terraformar

Différent de ses membres d'équipage pairs Marcos E membres d'équipe Marcos E. Garcia et Akari Hizamaru Keiji sont plutôt prudes autour des femmes comme il était visiblement inconfortable avec la perspective de boire le lait Echdina de l'estomac de Peggy Fortie et visiblement embarrassé par la vue d'un nu Xi Chun-Li. Il refuse aussi de frapper des femmes et a tenu ces paroles même quand Xi a endommagé ses côtes aussi bien qu'un de ses testicules..

Histoire Modifier

Devant Modifier

Depuis qu'il était un enfant; Keiji a passé le plus clair de son temps à observer à la maison des films du monde entier avec sa mère. Keiji Taciturne et solitaire formé continuellement et est devenu un boxeur professionnel. Son corps la perte de poids manipulée facilement, si il avait planifié de baisser en bas au poids plume super et gagne le titre après conquérant la classe légère, mais a abandonné l'idée une fois que les symptômes de décollement de la rétine ont apparu. Keiji le cas a exigé la chirurgie difficile et bien que le détachement ait été guéri il a exigé les grandes sommes d'argent pour en venir au fait où il pourrait regagner sa licence. Pour cette raison il a joint le Projet d'Annexe.

Arc Annex l (2619 A.D) Modifier

Après que les six équipes ont continué à exécuter le Delta de Plan, l'Équipe Non. 1, mené par Komachi Shokichi, a rencontré deux gardons transformés - une Mite En soie Terraformar et Pachyrhynchus Infernalis Terraformar. Tandis que Komachi a commencé à se battre avec la mite en soie un, Keiji a dû confronter "l'insecte le plus dur" le gardon. Une fois transformé, Keiji a porté un bon combat avec le gardon, frappant et éludant les attaques du terraformar's, jusqu'à ce qu'il ait un moment court de la défaillance visuelle, dans laquelle évalué lui un coup puissant du gardon(cafard), l'envoyant volant dans le bord de la fosse lui et son capitaine ont été pris au piège. Mais ceci n'a pas fini le boxeur.De son oeil juste et le bras gauche endommagé et alimenté par son but de retourner à la terre et montrent sa mère affectueuse qu'il vivra une vie normale, avec des amis et un amant à ses côtés, Keiji a livré une finale, le coup tonitruant, puissant en plein dans la poitrine de lourd terraformar, le terminant ainsi et gagnant le combat.

Pouvoirs et Capacités Modifier

Keiji preparing to fight the Terraformar.png

La Transformation de Keiji

Après réception de son M.O. L'opération, Keiji a gagné les pouvoirs et les capacités de la Crevette de Mante de Paon, le faisant incroyablement fort et durable, étant capable de recevoir des coups puissants de Pachyrhynchus Infernalis Terraformer et même très destructeur eux avec ses poings malgré leur exosquelette incroyablement dur. Il peut aussi finalement régénérer n'importe quels membres perdus après peu de minutes avec peu d'effort. En plus de leurs coups puissants la crevette de mante possède aussi les yeux les plus avancés dans le règne animal, permettant Keiji pour voir clairement dans tout noir.

Futilités Modifier

  • Keiji aime le sashimi (particulièrement la crevette) et n'aime pas ceux qui portent leurs parapluies horizontalement.

Navigation Modifier

Annex I
Membres

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

Fandom

Terra Formars Wiki

Keiji Onizuka

486pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments67 Share
Keiji Onizuka
Anime | Manga

Keiji artwork

Characteristics
Full name Keiji Onizuka
Japanese name 鬼塚 慶次(おにづか けいじ)
Romanization Onidzuka Keiji
Surgery type Crustacean
Surgery base Odontodactylus scyllarus
Status Alive
Age 24
Gender Male
Birthday June 23 (Cancer)
Height 175cm
Weight 61kg
Origin Japan
Blood type O
Affiliations Annex I
M.A.R.S ranking #8
Manga Debut Chapter 13
Anime Debut Episode 1
Seiyuu Daisuke Ono
Image Gallery
Keiji Onizuka (鬼塚 慶次, Onidzuka Keiji) is Japanese man under the tutelage of the Squad #1 leader Komachi Shokichi from the Annex I project.

AppearanceEdit

Keiji is a well-built, fit man, with red hair and black eyes.

Personality Edit

Keiji is a man who cares about his fellow crew members, who he wants to protect at all costs, as well as humans in general. The latter is shown when he jumped to save Hong ,his enemy at that time, from a Terraformar.

Different from his fellow crew members Marcos E. Garcia and Akari Hizamaru Keiji is rather prudish around women as he was visibly uncomfortable with the prospect of drinking Echdina milk from Peggy Fortie's stomach and visibly embarrassed by the sight of a nude Xi Chun-Li. He also refuses to hit women and kept those words even when Xi damaged his ribs as well as one of his testicles.

HistoryEdit

PastEdit

Ever since he was a child; Keiji spent most of his time at home watching movies from around the world with his mother. Taciturn and lonely Keiji trained continuously and became a professional boxer. His body handled weight loss easily, so he had planned to drop down to super feather-weight and win the title after conquering the light-weight class but abandoned the idea once the symptoms of retinal detachment emerged. Keiji case required difficult surgery, and although the detachment was cured he required large sums of money to get to the point where he could regain his license. For this reason he joined the Annex Project.

Annex I Arc (2619 A.D.)Edit

After the six squads proceeded to execute Plan Delta, the Squad no. 1, led by Komachi Shokichi, encountered two transformed roaches - a Silk Moth Terraformar and a Pachyrhynchus Infernalis Terraformar. While Komachi started to fight with the silk moth one, Keiji had to confront the "hardest insect" roach. Once transformed, Keiji carried a good fight with the roach, striking and evading the terraformar's attacks, until he had a short moment of visual malfunction, which costed him a powerful blow from the roach, sending him flying into the the edge of the pit he and his captain were trapped in. But this didn't finish the boxer. With his right eye and left arm damaged, and fuelled by his goal to return to earth and show his loving mother that he will live a normal life, with friends and a lover by his side, Keiji delivered a final, thunderous, powerful blow right in the chest of the heavy Terraformar, thus finishing him off and winning the fight.

Powers and AbilitiesEdit

Keiji preparing to fight the Terraformar

Keiji's Transformation

Keiji is an experienced former professional southpaw boxer and lightweight world champion. He stopped after a heavy injury to his retina. He trains rigorously every day to keep himself in top physical condition. His fighting style requires a lot of stamina since he isnt a slugger but a counter-puncher that dodges before striking.

After receiving his M.O. Operation, Keiji gained the powers and abilities of the peacock mantis shrimp, making him incredibly strong and durable, being able to receive powerful blows from the Pachyrhynchus infernalis terraformer and eventually breaking its exoskeleton which is considered the hardest of any insect. He is also able to regenerate any lost limbs after few minutes with little effort. In addition to their powerful blows the mantis shrimp also possesses the most advanced eyes in the animal kingdom, enabling Keiji to detect light from near-infrared all the way to ultraviolet. This allows him to see clearly in pitch-darkness and also see right through Xi's camouflage which renders her completely invisible to the human eye.

He also possess carapace-integrated power wrists named "Gonna Fly Now" that function as weights as well as protective armor. They can be removed if he wishes to sacrifice protection for a tremendous increase in speed. It is using this tactic that he managed to win against the peacock mantis shrimp terraformar created from his arm ripped off by the dragonfly terraformar.

TriviaEdit

  • Keiji likes sashimi (especially shrimp) and dislikes those who carry their umbrellas horizontally.
  • He takes the drug through what appears to be an opium pipe.

Site NavigationEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.